The Adelphi Symphony Orchestra

 ,   Add to calendar
 Adelphi University Performing Arts Center  See map
Christopher Lyndon-Gee, music director
Philip Edward Fisher, solo piano


Johannes Brahms   
Piano Concerto No. 2

Ralph Vaughan Williams
Symphony No. 6

Maurice Ravel  

Christopher Lyndon-Gee and the Adelphi Symphony Orchestra are joined by world-renowned pianist Philip Edward Fisher for Johannes Brahms’ Piano Concerto No. 2.  Completing the program will be Ralph Vaughan Williams’ Symphony No. 6 and Maurice Ravel’s rousing Bolero.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »